We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.



Sea Mills and Coombe Dingle Together (SM&CDT)  has a committee, which abides by a constitution to ensure it is both current and resident-led. Please contact us if you would like to read this.

Acting Officers are :

  • Andrew Wootton – Chair
  • Jenny Winfield – Secretary
  • Esther Giles – Treasurer
  • Mary Milton – Committee Member
  • Jason Budd – Committee Member
  • Corinne Welch – Committee Member
  • Rachel Lily – Committee Member

All committee members offer themselves for re-election at each Annual General Meeting.